Testimonials & Reviews

Dentistry @ Hagerstown

Preetinder Kaur Aulakh, DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Hagerstown, MD

8 total reviews

Dr. Preetinder Kaur Aulakh always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Preetinder Aulakh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon G.
Submitted 08/19/21
Ashley was a fantastic tech, very informative and the service was excellent. The doctor was great as always.
DENISE C.
Submitted 03/09/21
As someone who is scared of the dentist they made me feel very comfortable. I have finally found a dentist who is gentle and understands how I feel.
Bill H.
Submitted 02/04/21
This was my first visit to Dentistry@ Hagerstown. I move to Hagesr' from Towson, MD 10 months ago. I had a perfect experience with all of the staff and Dr. Aulakh. They are professional, kind, efficient, organized, and more. Can't wait to return in 6 months. Bill Hergenroeder.
Tysheem F.
Submitted 11/10/20
Great got what I needed to be done plus more off an appointment staff was exceptional would recommend to everyone
Gerald P.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr. Aulukh and her staff are fantastic! Although I am one of the world’s most nervous dental patients, I can honestly say that my experiences at Dentistry @ Hagerstown have been great. I shall never enjoy going to the dentist but I am much more comfortable knowing the level of care they provide and concern that they have for me. Thanks!!!!!
Clark T.
Submitted 08/28/20
Very happy with my visit everybody they're very friendly would recommend
G M.
Submitted 06/13/20
My whole family love going to this dental office. They treat you like a family. Dr Aulakh is amazing dentist and she is great with kids!
Janet W.
Submitted 06/09/20
Fantastic! I had been a patient of Dr. Bacon for several years & Dr Aluakh took over since Dr. Bacon retired. Thank you for the smooth transition. & always making my visits calm & painless. Everyone is amazing! I really appreciate your great staff & professionalism & great dentistry. Thank you! Janet W.